• Color
  • SDS/TDS
  • Store Locator

Property Management Services

As a Property Management Professional, one of the most significant responsibilities you have is maintaining the appearance of your property(s).  A quality paint job and a consistent maintenance program are essential to insure a desired level of property value, while protecting your investment for years to come.

Kelly-Moore recognizes every customer’s needs are different.  We have highly skilled Property Management Specialists that can customize a cost-effective maintenance program around 3 key areas to meet all your coating requirements.

Site Inspection & Planning

  • Initial Consultation
  • Job Walk / Surface Checklist
  • Written Surface Preparation Guidelines
  • Written Coatings System Specifications
  • Professional Computerized Color Renderings
  • Contractor Bid Package
  • Contractor Referral Service

Surface Preparation & Coating Application

  • On Site Assistance
  • Work in Progress Consultation
  • Assistance with Final Job Inspection

Ongoing Maintenance Program

  • Establish maintenance Account
  • Professional Kelly-Moore Field Representation
  • Training for On-Site Maintenance Staff
  • Customized Kelly-Moore “Maintenance Program

Contact a Kelly-Moore Property Management Specialist


Armando Ahumada 
Texas:  Dallas/Fort Worth
Oklahoma:  Oklahoma City, Lawton and Tulsa
Mobile:  (469) 576-1134
AAhumada@kellymoore.com

Brady Vincent
Texas:  Austin and West Texas
Mobile:  (737) 704-8066
BVincent@kellymoore.com

Channing Arthur
California:  East Bay
Mobile:  (925) 984-7530
CArthur@kellymoore.com

Brian Anzelone
California:  North and South Valley
Nevada:  Reno
Mobile:  (916) 533-6472
BAnzelone@kellymoore.com

Judy O’Shaughnessy
California:  Bay Area and Central Coast
Mobile:  (408) 839-6926
Judyo@kellymoore.com

Don White
California:  North Bay
Mobile:  (707) 741-0568
Dowhite@kellymoore.com

Kaye Bardwell
California:  Peninsula and San Francisco
Mobile:  (650) 339-8523
KBardwell@kellymoore.com

Related Links